Fun Finds

Fun Finds For Everyday #1

It’s been too long since I’ve put something like this together and since it’s November and Christmas carols are making their way into our midst, it’s the perfect time for gift ideas. So here we go!

1. Love Anyway Sweatshirt. If you’ve followed me before, you might remember my love of Preemptive Love and the work they’re doing to make this world a better place. I love this simple phrase. How much better would we be if people followed this?

2. Stranger Things Sweatshirt. Two sweatshirts in a row? Blame it on the fact that in snowed on Halloween. All things warmth is my world right now. Also I LOVE STRANGER THINGS. LOVE IT. I need all the shirts, pants, posters and everything in between. For real y’all. Send it my way.

3. Nativity Scene. I promise I don’t decorate my house for Christmas until after Thanksgiving. I’m 100% Team Thanksgiving. BUT that doesn’t mean I don’t love looking at everything Christmas. Isn’t this so cute? I think I should put this in my office come Christmas…

4. Give Thanks Mug. See? I love Fall and Thanksgiving!

What about y’all? Do you already have a Christmas list going?

2 thoughts on “Fun Finds For Everyday #1”

  1. I love unusual nativity sets! I have one made out of cornhusks, though I haven’t displayed it for a long time because of kids. But I’m thinking even the littlest might be old enough this year for me to bring it out.

    That mug is really nice too. I would use it all year ’round.

    Like

Leave a Reply

